Click dis fucking wit-THREE 6 MAFIA : Fuckin Wit Dis Click lyrics

Listen on Spotify. Sample from Warlock 2 How can you have faith in a god That can not even control creation How can he lead you to salvation There is no hope in chaos-only Welcome to the other side of reality And this is your eternity eternity Juicy-J The end of the world I can see it comin' So I pack my nine millimeters and I start Huntin' For these niggas that talk shit Man these hoes will never quit until ya Leave'em hangin' from a tree or thrown In a ditch Which one of you Niggas think you really got them guts To walk up to his house, knock on his door Let'em feel the buck shots of a 12 gauge Backed up by an A-K Fore you go to bed at night you bitches Better kneel and View complete lyrics on Wikia. Songs Artists Albums. Three 6 Mafia.

Click dis fucking wit

Click dis fucking wit

Click dis fucking wit

Click dis fucking wit

Click dis fucking wit

Please only add items that are relevant to this list topic. Polskie Zoo. Fuckin Wit Dis Fuckong. So I did an Cancel Correct. Ronaldo has been banned for three football matches. Sign Up. So anyways I once had this girl ask me to shave my cock.

Adult entertainment johnson city tn. Inne piosenki tego artysty

Scrobble from Spotify? There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. Sunday 27 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 30 June Friday 9 August Thursday 18 July Wednesday 17 July Monday 17 June Monday 8 July Saturday 31 August wir Artist images 75 more. Tuesday 30 July

Mystic Stylez.

  • Listen on Spotify.
  • How can you have faith in a god That can not even control creation How can he lead you to salvation There is no hope in chaos only Welcome to the other side of reality And this is your eternity eternity.
  • Connect your Spotify account to your Last.
  • .

Dre , with a guest appearance from fellow rapper Snoop Doggy Dogg. The song was released as a single on May 20, Though not quite matching the popularity of Dre's earlier hit, " Nuthin' but a 'G' Thang ", the single still did well commercially managing to reach number eight on the U.

Billboard Hot chart in June and number six, counting the 12 weeks spent, on the rap and hip-hop chart of that year's overall ranking. An accompanying music video was directed by Dre himself. The song was a diss track towards rappers Eazy-E , Dre's former accomplice from the group N. There were also some lyrics alluding to former N. A rapper Ice Cube , who departed acrimoniously from the group in and ridiculed Dre on the track " No Vaseline ", off his Death Certificate album. The lyrics: " Then we gon creep to South Central, On a Street Knowledge mission, as I steps in the temple, Spot him, got him, as I pulls out my strap, Got my chrome to the side of his White Sox hat, You tryin to check my homey, you best check yo self , Cause when you diss Dre you diss yourself" had references to Cube's production operation Street Knowledge Productions now Lench Mob Records , the lyrics "steps in the temple" referring to Ice Cube's affiliation with the Nation of Islam and his hit single " Check Yo Self " from third album The Predator.

However, by the album's release, Ice Cube was on friendlier terms with Dr. Dre, even having a cameo appearance in " Let Me Ride ", so unlike Eazy-E and Luke, he was not parodied in the music video. The premise of the video concerns a parody character of Eazy-E called "Sleazy-E", complete with a Jheri Curl hairstyle and wearing dark sunglasses, played by A.

Johnson, getting a new contract from a man depicted as a fat, money-grubbing record producer of "Useless Records" based on Eazy-E's manager Jerry Heller and his record label Ruthless Records , played by a real life executive producer from Interscope Records , Steve Berman who was later featured on three Eminem skits and one D12 skit. The story features Dr. Dre and Snoop Doggy Dogg walking around and gaining a following from others around them.

Sleazy appears in a number of situations, including being shot, becoming homeless, being chased by armed men, and finally, on the Pasadena Freeway with a sign: "Will Rap for Food". The video also parodies Luther Campbell as a gap-toothed rapper performing on a stage. Dre with mascara and lipstick along with photos of him in his World Class Wreckin' Cru days with a tight doctors outfit and a stethoscope.

In addition to containing scenes of the Eazy-E look-alike Sleazy-E played by Compton-native comedian Anthony Johnson, that appeared in the "Dre Day" music video, being assaulted and shot by Eazy-E and a mob of people until he falls dead after passing a traffic sign reading "Leaving Compton. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources.

Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. West Coast hip hop G-Funk. Death Row Interscope. Calvin Broadus Andre Young. Retrieved Dre - Dre Day Vinyl at Discogs".

Dre - Dre Day". Dre feat. Snoop Dogg — Fuck with Dre Day". Top 40 Singles. Dre Chart History Hot ". Dre Chart History Rhythmic ". Archived from the original on BPI Communications. Dre — Dre Day". Recording Industry Association of America. Dre songs. Discography Production discography. Snoop Dogg songs. Discography Songs Awards and nominations. Book Category Template. Categories : singles Dr. Dre songs Snoop Dogg songs Song recordings produced by Dr.

Dre Songs written by Dr. Hidden categories: Articles needing additional references from May All articles needing additional references Articles with hAudio microformats Singlechart usages for New Zealand Singlechart usages for Billboardhot Singlechart called without song Singlechart usages for Billboarddanceclubplay Singlechart usages for Billboardrandbhiphop Singlechart usages for Billboardrapsongs Singlechart usages for Billboardrhythmic Certification Table Entry usages for United States.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

US Billboard Hot [10]. US Rhythmic Billboard [14].

Sunday 13 October Monday 30 September Friday 3 May Mystic Stylez. Tuesday 7 May Saturday 20 July You gotta check out.

Click dis fucking wit

Click dis fucking wit

Click dis fucking wit

Click dis fucking wit

Click dis fucking wit

Click dis fucking wit. About This Artist

Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Three 6 Mafia.

Mystic Stylez. Fuckin Wit Dis Click. Audio Profile Tempo. Video Fuckin Wit Dis Click. Mystic Stylez Lyrics Sample from Warlock 2 How can you have faith in a god That can not even control creation How can he lead you to salvation There is no hope in chaos-only Welcome to the other side of reality And this is your eternity eternity Juicy-J The end of the world I can see it comin' So I pack my nine millimeters and I start Huntin' For these niggas that talk shit Man these hoes will never quit until ya Leave'em hangin' from a tree or thrown In a ditch Which one of you Niggas think you really got them guts To walk up to his house, knock on his door Let'em feel the buck shots of a 12 gauge Backed up by an A-K Fore you go to bed at night you bitches Better kneel and

Fuckin' Wit Dis Click - Three 6 Mafia - VAGALUME

Mystic Stylez. Da Beginning. Break Da Law '95'. Da Summa. Live By Yo Rep. In Da Game. Now I'm Hi Pt. Long Nite. Sweet Robbery. Back Against Da Wall. Fuckin Wit Dis Click. All Or Nothin. Gotta Touch Em' Pt. Tear Da Club Up. Big Bizness. Mystic Styles. Porno Movie. Three 6 Mafia.

Mystic Stylez: The First Album. A New Drug. Polskie Zoo. Chaos Ctrl. You Make Me So Happy feat. Juan Gotti. Low G. Affaire En Cours. Playing in the Wind. French Montana. The Disposable Heroes Of Hiphoprisy.

Click dis fucking wit